• Mainhead Small
  • Mainhead Small1

Our Newsletter

Please fill the below to subscribe


* indicates required
Home .... admission .... calendar

Calendar

Our Academic Year Calendar is in line with KHDA requirements. All Public and School Holidays are in line with Ministry guidelines.

academic year 2015 — 2016

 

Autumn term 2015

Term Starts Sunday 6th September 2015
Eid Al Adha Wednesday 23rd Saturday 26th September 2015*
Islamic New Year Wednesday 14th October 2015*
Half - Term Sunday 25th October to Monday 26th October 2015
National Day Wednesday 2nd December 2015*
End of Term Thursday 17th December 2015

WINTER CAMP AVAILABLE (25 December Closed)

Spring Term 2015

Term Starts Sunday 3rd January 2016
Half - Term Sunday 14th to 16th February 2016
End of Term Thursday 24th March 2016

SPRING CAMP AVAILABLE

Summer Term 2015

Term Starts Sunday 10th April 2016
Al Esra/Miraj Day Tuesday 3rd May 2016*
Half Term Wednesday 18thto Thursday 19th June 2016
End of Term Tuesday 28th June 2016

SUMMER CAMP AVAILABLE

*Islamic observances: actual dates to be confirmed